Current Exhibitions

Demolition Derby
DEMOLITION DERBY
Saturday 14th March - Saturday 18th April 2015

Past Exhibitions

FIN
FIN
Saturday 10th January - Saturday 24th January 2015
Finding Comfort in an Unknown Future
FINDING COMFORT IN AN UNKNOWN FUTURE
Saturday 18th October - Saturday 13th December 2014
Make Be More Than One Start
MAKE BE MORE THAN ONE START
Saturday 24th May - Saturday 28th June 2014
The Duration of the Sharp Hard Outline of Things
THE DURATION OF THE SHARP HARD OUTLINE OF THINGS
Saturday 24th May - Saturday 28th June 2014
Enantiodromia
ENANTIODROMIA
Saturday 15th March - Saturday 10th May 2014
Albeit
ALBEIT
Saturday 18th January - Saturday 8th March 2014
Garden Paintings
GARDEN PAINTINGS
Saturday 16th November - Saturday 14th December 2013
Magic 8 Ball
MAGIC 8 BALL
Saturday 7th September - Saturday 5th October 2013
Sodium Vapour Night Light
SODIUM VAPOUR NIGHT LIGHT
Saturday 22nd June - Saturday 3rd August 2013
Look At This World
LOOK AT THIS WORLD
Saturday 22nd June - Saturday 3rd August 2013